Contact Us

Address:
4739 S. Mendenhall Rd
Memphis, TN 38141
Phone:  (901) 362-6610
Fax:  (901) 362-5479

Outside Sales

Adam Lancaster – alancaster@airdusco.com

Ethan Welch – ewelch@airdusco.com

Larry Williams – lwilliams@airdusco.com

Rick Leggett – rleggett@airdusco.com

Ronnie Shappley – rshappley@airdusco.com

Jaye Smith- jsmith@airdusco.com

Inside Sales Support

Mimi Brumley – mbrumley@airdusco.com

Michael Caffee – mcaffee@airdusco.com

Office Manager

Courtney Neville – cneville@airdusco.com

General Inquiry – info@airdusco.com

Engineering

Jack Osborn PE – josborn@airdusco.com

Johnathon Whitely – jwhitely@airdusco.com

Keith Davis – kdavis@airdusco.com

Trent Jenkins – tjenkins@airdusco.com

Dylan Story – dstory@airdusco.com

Kevin Cardwell – kcardwell@airdusco.com