Contact Us

Address:
4739 S. Mendenhall Rd
Memphis, TN 38141
Phone:  (901) 362-6610
Fax:  (901) 362-5479

Outside Sales

Adam Lancaster – alancaster@airdusco.com

Ethan Welch – ewelch@airdusco.com

Larry Williams – lwilliams@airdusco.com

Lee Free – lfree@airdusco.com

Rick Leggett – rleggett@airdusco.com

Ronnie Shappley – rshappley@airdusco.com

Inside Sales Support

Mimi Brumley – mbrumley@airdusco.com

Michael Caffee – mcaffee@airdusco.com

Office Manager

Jaye Smith- jsmith@airdusco.com
General Inquiry – info@airdusco.com

Engineering

Kevin Cardwell – kcardwell@airdusco.com
Jack Osborn PE – josborn@airdusco.com
Beau McLeod PE – bmcleod@airdusco.com
Casey Shockey PE – cshockey@airdusco.com

css.php