Territories

 

Airdusco Office
4739 South Mendenhall
Memphis, TN  38141
Phone: (901) 362-6610

Rick Leggett
West Tennessee, Kentucky. Missouri & Illinois
Email:  rleggett@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 493-3655

Ethan Welch
North Arkansas
Email:  jlee@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 326-5108

Ronnie Shappley
East Mississippi
Email: rshappley@airdusco.com
Mobile: (901) 634-6330

Larry Williams
Middle & East Tennessee
Email:  lwilliams@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 378-8035

Lee Free
South Arkansas & West Mississippi
Email:  lfree@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 652-1177

Adam Lancaster
President
Email:  alancaster@airdusco.com

Inside Sales Support:

Mimi Brumley
Customer Service
Email:  mbrumley@airdusco.com

Michael Caffee
Inside Technical Sales
Email:  mcaffee@airdusco.com

 




css.php