Territories

 

airdusco territory-map-

Airdusco Office
4739 South Mendenhall
Memphis, TN  38141
Phone: (901) 362-6610

Rick Leggett
West Tennessee, Kentucky & Illinois
Email:  rleggett@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 493-3655

Joe Lee
Central & North Arkansas, Missouri
Email:  jlee@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 326-5108

Rick Leggett
Joe Lee
St. Louis Counties
Email: rleggett@airdusco.com  
Email: jlee@airdusco.com

Larry Williams
Middle & East Tennessee
Email:  lwilliams@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 378-8035

Lee Free
South Arkansas & Mississippi
Email:  lfree@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 652-1177

Adam Lancaster
President
Email:  alancaster@airdusco.com

Ronnie Shappley
Aftermarket Parts
Email:  rshappley@airdusco.com
Mobile:  (901) 634-6330

Ethan Welch
Inside Technical Sales
Email:  ewelch@airdusco.com

 

 




css.php